Chairman of the Trustees: Donald Smith

Honorary Treasurer: Phillip Roberts


Stephen Bartley; Don Grant; W. Paul Harriman;

Amanda Reekie; Lucinda Lovell


Seamus McGarvey ASC, BSC: Cinematographer

Julian Wild: Artist

Jah Wobble: Musician & Writer

Lisa Le Feuvre: Head of Sculpture Studies, The Henry Moore Institute

Mark Wood: Musician & Graphic Designer

Chelsea Arts Club Trust was set up in 1990 by Members of the Chelsea Arts Club to encourage art and design education, and provide help and support for artists and designers.

Chelsea Arts Club Trust is grateful for the work of former Trustees:

Bill Michael OBE (deceased); Richard Maurice (deceased); Gus Cummins RA;

Linda Sutton; Emily Evans; Bill English; Stephen Farthing RA.